Book Club

botmc.jpg#asset:48280


September 2019: "The Institutes of Biblical Law: The Intent of the Law"

The-Institutes-of-Biblical-Law-Vol-3.jpg#asset:847532 


October 7th -- 6:00pm PST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00 pm EST (online discussion)

Chalcedon Underwriter, Dr. Shawn Mitchell, will moderate the discussion.

2019 Book Club Titles

Click on the date to register. Click on the book title to purchase.

  1. January 7, 2019 -             Law & Liberty
  2. February 4, 2019 -           Messianic Character of American Education
  3. March 4, 2019 –               Biblical Philosophy of History
  4. April 8, 2019 –                 Toward a Christian Marriage
  5. May 6, 2019 –                  Christianity and the State
  6. June 3, 2019 –                 By What Standard?
  7. July 8, 2019 –                  To Be As God
  8. August 5, 2019 –              Death of Meaning
  9. September 9, 2019 –      Institutes of Biblical Law Volume III
  10. October 7, 2019 –           Salvation and Godly Rule
  11. November 4, 2019 –        Politics of Guilt and Pity
  12. December 2, 2019 –       Van Til & The Limits of Reason