Connect

The Chalcedon Foundation is much more than a resource library and a place where you can purchase materials. We have ongoing events/activities designed to help you connect with teachers, speakers, and other like-minded people. Check out the listings below to participate in a more active way.

Upcoming and Ongoing Ways to Connect

Chalcedon Chapel Sunday Services

February 25, 2018 at 11:10am

Every Sunday at 11:10 am  PDT (1:10 pm CDT, 2:10 pm EDT) go to the Chalcedon Facebook page to watch Rev. Mark Rushdoony preach. 

If you happen to be in the area, you are also welcome to join us in person at 11:00 am.

Or Watch Here on this website

Chalcedon Q &A with Martin Selbrede

February 25, 2018 at 12:00pm

Weekly Q & A Session with Chalcedon VP Martin Selbrede

3:00 pm (EDT), 2:00 pm (CDT), 12:00 pm (PDT)

LIVE on Facebook

Or Watch Here on this website

March Book of the Month Club

March 05, 2018 at 6:00pm

Book: Flight from Humanity

Monday, March 5th, 9:00 pm (EDT), 8:00 pm (CDT), 6:00 pm (PDT)

Moderated by pastor Gordan Runyan

Office Hours with Andrea Schwartz

March 06, 2018 at 6:00pm

Homeschooling parents and those interested in knowing more about homeschooling are invited to schedule a session with Andrea Schwartz.  Office hours are held every week where interested persons can ask questions and discuss issues relating to transmitting a Biblical world and life view. Contact [email protected] to set up your personal office hours appointment

Pacific Northwest Christian Reconstruction Meeting

June 08, 2018 at 5:00pm

Mark Rushdoony will be a keynote speaker at the Pacific Northwest Christian Reconstruction Meeting. This gathering will focus on the state of Reconstructionist Family Businesses in the Pacific Northwest region, as well as learning how to apply the principles of covenant and law toward advancing the Kingdom of Christ in generational family economics.


Study Groups

These regular online gatherings feature in-depth discussions centered around Biblical law and its application in day-to-day living.

Chalcedon Teacher Training Institute

The Chalcedon Teacher Training Institute (CTTI) is a course of study intended to develop increased competency and direction in the Christian teaching community. Assigned readings, lectures, and position papers are part of an overall effort to further the competency of Christian women (wives, mothers, singles, grandmothers, homeschool teachers, or mentors) and to enhance their ability to convey and maintain a Biblically consistent and orthodox worldview over every area of their lives.

Men's Roundtable Discussion

The Chalcedon Roundtable online weekly discussions (Thursdays 8:00 PST) enable men to interact with each other over the meat of the word for the purpose of applying the Christian faith to all of life. 

After listening to a selected lecture, questions are posed for discussion. A recording of the discussion is available for those who may not be able to make a particular meeting.

Book of the Month Club

Click here for more about our online discussions.

2018

February 5th -- Luxury of Words (moderated by Suzannah Rowntree)

Chalcedon Virtual Master Class Series

Chalcedon’s Virtual Master Class Series is designed to inspire and instruct the next generation of Christians to learn from individuals who have distinguished themselves in applying the Faith to a specific area of life.  It is meant to encourage, stimulate, and motivate young people to pursue areas of interest and ability and connect them with potential mentors and guides as they seek to serve Christ and His Kingdom.

Specific Request or Issue

Please use the drop down menu and select a category in order to get your question answered.

Connect with like-minded people in my area:

Once people understand the concept that the Christian faith applies to every area of life and thought, it is helpful to connect with others to ask questions and discuss the concepts of application.

Purchase your favorite books, videos and more from the Chalcedon Store

Start a Chalcedon Account

Create your personal Chalcedon account to:

Save Your Favorite Resources

All your favorites in one convenient place. No more searching for a specific article, video, MP3, or Book.

Track Your Purchases

Easily go back to view all your purchases and even re-download purchased files.

Manage Your Subscriptions

Subscribe or unsubscribe here.